South East Region Scouts logoBRAID DISTRICT

One of seven Districts in South East Scotland Region

Braid District

Braid District covers the geographical area of Blackford, Newington, Gilmerton, Morningside, Greenbank, Buckstone, Fairmilehead and Liberton.  It is responsible for the Scout Groups and Explorer Units in the District.

The District Commissioner is Dave Colley.

Braid News

No Results Found

Sorry, no matching items.